Scientific Committee

4th International Conference of Theoretical and Applied Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (TANN’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Jin Zhang
Dr. Jin Zhang

University of Western Ontario, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani
Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani

Ontario Tech University, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for TANN'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. M.P. Anantram, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Daolun Chen, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Byoung-Chul Choi, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Zhang Di, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Supratim Ghosh, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Michael Hilke, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Mehdi Keshavarz Hedayati, University of Durham, UK

Dr. Alex Kalamkarov, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Shahram Karimi, Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology, Canada

Dr. Narinder Kaur, Dongguk University, South Korea

Dr. Paul Kiekens, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Ghada Koleilat, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Harri Lipsanen, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Koon Gee Neoh, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Subhathirai Subramaniyan Parim, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Simone Pisana, York University, Canada

Dr. Shi San Qiang , The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Ahmed Soliman, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Shihe Yang, Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School, China

Dr. L.Q. Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Wilfred van der Wiel, University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr. Gu Xu, McMaster University, Canada